Gear Envy

More and more I find myself constantly looking at ebay and local online ads searching for that perfect rangefinder to  add to my SLR. Trouble is not many are being sold in Australia at the moment and the small number which I have come across are more expensive than their overseas equivalent. Its starting to really eat into a big chunk of my down time and is not really so relaxing when you getting no where. I’ve decided to visit some antique stores, thrift shops and markets as I have red alot of stories online of people picking up some great bargains. Should be alot more fun hunting for it in real life.

The search continues….

Leave a Reply

